PowerBA™ Insights

Obtenez des aperçus de planification clés pour la transformation de Domino et de SharePoint

Le service PowerBA Insights (précédemment connu sous le nom de DNA Insights) vous accompagne lors de la planification de la migration de vos applications Domino et SharePoint. Le service comprend l’inspection et l’analyse de vos applications Domino et SharePoint pour vous fournir des idées clés sur lair conception, la fonctionnalité, la catégorisation, le contenu, l’utilisation et la sécurité. PowerBA Insights vous aidera à déterminer avec précision le chemin, le temps et les coûts de transformation de vos applications Domino et SharePoint.

DNA Insights Hero v3.png
  • domino-analyzer-inspection.png Inspection

    Le service PowerBA Insights comprend une inspection de vos applications Domino et SharePoint. La solution fournit des aperçus de certains modèles de code qui seront inclus au temps et au coût de migration de vos applications.

  • domino-analyzer-reporting.png Rapports

    Le service PowerBA Insights produit des rapports complets sur vos applications Domino ou SharePoint, ce qui vous permettra de rationaliser votre plan de transformation.

    Télécharger un rapport d’analyse modèle SharePoint.

    Télécharger un rapport d’analyse modèle SharePoint.

  • domino-analyzer-analysis.png Analyse

    Le service PowerBA Insights comprend l’analyse de l’utilisation et de la complexité du code de chacune de vos applications. Vos applications seront regroupées et priorisées de manière à correspondre à votre stratégie de migration. Une estimation extrêmement précise des coûts et du calendrier du projet de migration vous sera fournie alors que le plan prendra en considération les plateformes cibles.

  • domino-app-plan.png Planification

    Une fois l’analyse terminée, nous vous aiderons à élaborer une feuille de route personnalisée pour transformer vos applications et l’environnement qui répond à vos exigences tout en atténuant les risques et en contrôlant les coûts liés à la transformation.

PowerBA™ Insights

Gain Key Planning Insights for Transforming Domino and SharePoint 

The PowerBA Insights (formerly known as DNA Insights) service helps you plan the right path to migrating your Domino and SharePoint applications. The service includes inspecting and analyzing your Domino and SharePoint applications to provide you with key insights on their design, functionality, categorization, content, usage and security. PowerBA Insights will help you accurately determine the path, time and cost of transforming your Domino and SharePoint applications.

  

DNA Insights Hero v3.png
  • domino-analyzer-inspection.png Inspection

    The PowerBA Insights service includes an inspection of your Domino or SharePoint applications. It will provide insights into certain code patterns that will factor into the time and cost of migrating your applications.

  • domino-analyzer-reporting.png Reporting

    The PowerBA Insights service produces extensive reports on your Domino or SharePoint applications that will help you rationalize your transformation plan.

    Download a sample Domino analysis report.

    Download a sample SharePoint analysis report.

  • domino-analyzer-analysis.png Analysis

    The PowerBA Insights service includes the analysis of the usage and code complexity of each of your applications. Your applications will be grouped and prioritized to fit your migration strategy. You will be provided with a highly accurate estimate of the migration project costs and timeline as the plan will take the target platforms into consideration.

  • domino-app-plan.png Planning

    After the analysis is completed, we will assist you to build a custom roadmap for transforming your applications and environment that meets your requirements while mitigating risks and controlling the costs related to the transformation.

  • 1

    Analyze Domino Servers and Applications

    Discover insights about Domino that will help you to determine which applications should be archived, which should be relocated (migrated), and which will require redevelopment.

    Download a sample Domino analysis report.

  • 2

    Analyze SharePoint Applications

    Gain deeper understanding of your SharePoint environment in order to properly plan, prepare, and perform a successful transformation of your SharePoint applications.

    Download a sample SharePoint analysis report.