如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 11 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync

如果用户在目录中找不到彼此,那么就很难协作。 Binary Tree Power365® Directory Sync by Quest可以设置并维护Active Directory同步、Azure AD同步,甚至Active Directory与Azure AD之间的同步。 现在,合并组织中的用户可以在统一的全局地址列表(GAL)中找到彼此。
Azure AD同步和Active Directory同步 - Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync

利用共享目录在第一天就使您的企业实现统一

作为基于云的软件,Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync可快速设置,使合并组织中的用户在第一天就实现跨域和跨租户高效工作和协作。 用户可从统一的通讯簿获益匪浅,在整个合并组织内实现高效沟通和协作。

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync可进行自定义,以处理更为复杂的工作流场景,以及近乎实时地保持密码同步。 此外,它还确保数据得到保护、安全无虞。 此款SaaS解决方案通过业内多项高标准认证:CA Veracode、Privacy Shield、ISO 27001:2103和ISO 27018:2014。

功能

自定义

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync可高度自定义,甚至可处理更为复杂的场景。 Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync以软件即服务形式提供,可快速安装以在第一天就实现Active Directory同步、Azure AD同步或混合同步。

最终用户工作效率

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync提供积极的用户体验,帮助用户在整个组织内更顺畅地协作。 第一天全局地址列表可使用户保持高效工作和协作。

洞见

为方便起见,Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync将有关多个目录的数据整合到单个环境中。 其详细分析会让您获得宝贵的洞见并快速做出决定 — 无需浪费时间自己创建报告。

解决复杂性

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync可以同步大型组织中较为复杂的配置 — 甚至是内部部署Active Directory和Azure AD环境之间的同步。

AD和Azure AD同步

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync有助于合并组织实现短期或长期共存 — 无论您需要的是Active Directory同步还是Azure AD同步。 用户可从统一的通讯簿获益匪浅,在整个合并组织内实现高效沟通和协作。

测试

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync允许试运行同步。 它会显示报告,让您可以提前发现并修复问题。 因此,您尽可放心,您的同步不会对用户造成干扰。

解决冲突

借助Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync,您可以在同步期间解决用户或通讯组列表中的任何冲突。 您可以选择跳过、重命名或更新对象的目标。 这是将源成员合并到目标通讯组列表中的便捷方法。

安全认证

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync通过业内多项高标准认证:CA Veracode、Privacy Shield、ISO 27001:2103和ISO 27018:2014。 借助Binary Tree Power365®平台,您可以确保您的关键内容和数据在迁移和租户集成过程中安全无虞。

教程

Azure AD和Active Directory同步
安全认证
工作流支持管理多个场景
灵活的自定义
同步密码
详细的日志文件和更改报告
Azure AD和Active Directory同步

Azure AD和Active Directory同步

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync实现了Active Directory环境之间、Azure AD环境之间甚至Azure AD和Active Directory之间的同步。

立即行动

同步企业目录

咨询服务

“Quest服务根据我们的计划围绕我们的融资需求与我们合作,并帮助我们及时做好准备。”

—大型企业航空航天与国防公司IT架构师

来源:TechValidate TVID:C2E-730-EEE

支持

产品支持

自助式工具将帮助您安装、配置产品以及进行故障排除。

支持服务

查找适当的支持级别,以满足企业的独特需求。

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync

If your users can’t find each other in the directory, it’s hard for them to work together. Binary Tree Power365® Directory Sync by Quest can set up and maintain an Active Directory sync, an Azure AD sync, or even a sync between Active Directory and Azure AD. Now, users in merging organizations can find each other in a unified Global Address List (GAL).
Azure AD sync and Active Directory Sync - Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync

Unify your business on Day One with a shared directory

As cloud-based software, Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync can be set up quickly to enable users in merging organizations with cross-domain and cross-tenant productivity and collaboration on Day One. Users benefit from a unified address book, enabling effective communication and collaboration across the combined organization.

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync can be customized to handle the most complex workflow scenarios and keeps passwords synchronized in near real-time. And it ensures that your data is safe, secure and protected. This SaaS solution is certified to the highest standards in the industry: CA Veracode, Privacy Shield, ISO 27001:2103 and ISO 27018:2014.

Features

Customize

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync is highly customizable and can handle even the most complex scenarios. Available as Software-as-a-Service, Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync can be installed quickly for a Day One Active Directory sync, Azure AD sync, or a hybrid sync.

End-user Productivity

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync delivers a positive user experience, helping users collaborate more smoothly across the organization. A Day One Global Address List keeps users productive and collaborative.

Insight

For your convenience, Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync consolidates data about multiple directories into a single environment. Its detailed analytics let you get valuable insight and make fast decisions—without wasting time creating reports yourself.

Solve Complexity

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync syncs even the most complex configurations in large organizations — even between on-premises Active Directory and Azure AD environments.

AD and Azure AD Sync

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync helps merging organizations coexist over the short or long term — whether you need an Active Directory sync or Azure AD sync. Users benefit from a unified address book, helping communication and collaboration effectively across the combined organization.

Test

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync lets you do a “dry run” of the sync. It shows you a report that lets you find and fix issues ahead of time. So, you can rest assured that your sync won’t disrupt your users.

Resolve Conflicts

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync lets you resolve any conflicts in your users or distribution lists during the sync. You can choose to skip, rename, or update targets for objects. This is a convenient way to merge source members into target distribution lists.

Security Certifications

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync is certified by the highest standards in the industry: CA Veracode, Privacy Shield, ISO 27001:2103 and ISO 27018:2014. With the Binary Tree Power365® platform, you get the assurance that your critical content and data is secure and safe during your migration and tenant integration.

Tour

Azure AD and Active Directory Sync
Security Certifications
Workflows Enable Management of Multiple Scenarios
Flexible Customization
Synchronize Passwords
Detailed Log Files and Change Reports
Azure AD and Active Directory Sync

Azure AD and Active Directory Sync

Binary Tree Power365 Directory Sync enables synchronizations between Active Directory environments, Azure AD environments or even between Azure AD and Active Directory.

Get started now

Sync your enterprise directories

Consulting Services

“Quest Services worked with us—on our schedule, around our financing needs, and helped us be ready on time.”

—IT Architect, Large Enterprise Aerospace & Defense Company

Source: TechValidate TVID: C2E-730-EEE

Support

Product Support

Self-service tools will help you to install, configure and troubleshoot your product.

Support Offerings

Find the right level of support to accommodate the unique needs of your organization.